ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Updated: Can't attend Orby & Sportsman’s at Doncaster and need an Agent?

 

Goffs Orby and Sportsman’s Sales may have changed venue to our UK Sales Complex in Doncaster but the quality of the catalogues is as strong as ever.

Another constant will be the range of experienced and successful bloodstock agents attending the sales. Here’s a list of those who have confirmed they are coming to Doncaster together with their contact details if you cannot make the trip yourself and want to make contact.

 

Allan Bloodlines
David Allan    
+27 727 409 061
davidallan@allanbloodlines.com
    
Anglia Bloodstock          
Amanda Skiffington
+44 7768 327891
amandabrudenell@me.com       
 
AOR Bloodstock Ltd       
Aidan O'Ryan  
+353 876476007
mouse81@hotmail.com

Avenue Bloodstock        
Mark McStay
+44 7810 857184
mark@avenuebloodstock.com 
Badgers Bloodstock    
Tom Pritchard-Gordon 
+44 7766 012186
tompgordon@gmail.com
Grant Pritchard-Gordon 
+44 7785 277438
 badgerpg@btinternet.com
  
Barberini Bloodstock    
Federico Barberini
+44 7572 018555
office@barberini-bloodstock.com  
 
BBA Ireland
+353 45 877001
info@bba-ireland.ie    
Patrick Cooper
+353 87 2599392    
patrick.cooper@bba-ireland.ie    
Michael Donohoe     
+353 86 2934221
michael.donohoe@bba-ireland.ie    
Richard Fitzsimons
+353 86 4566365    
richard@bba-ireland.ie    
Adrian Nicoll
+353 87 2554408    
adrian.nicoll@bba-ireland.ie    
Eamonn Reilly
+353 86 2495327    
eamonn.reilly@bba-ireland.ie    
John Tyrrell
+353 87 2615261    
john.tyrrell@bba-ireland.ie    
Declan Murray  
+353 87 240 3614
declan.murray@bba-ireland.ie

Beechmore Bloodstock    
Conall Meegan  
+353 83 8512553
conallmeegan@live.ie
Bitcoin Bloodstock Limited    
Joanna Morgan     
+353 86 2541366
bitcoinbloodstock@gmail.com 

Blandford Bloodstock    
Tom Goff  
+44 7720 879034
tom.goff@blandfordbloodstock.com
Richard Brown
+44 7733 122007
richard@blandfordbloodstock.com
Tom Biggs
+44 7809 674927
tom.biggs@blandfordbloodstock.com
Stuart Boman
+44 7980 461814
stuart@blandfordbloodstock.com    

Bobby O’Ryan    
+353 87 2521078 
rsoryan@hotmail.com  
   
Brendan Bashford Bloodstock
Brendan Bashford
+353 87 1229789    
brendanbashford@gmail.com  

Brian Grassick Bloodstock  
Cathy Grassick
+353 86 2554407  
cathy@briangrassickbloodstock.com 
 
Browne Brothers Bloodstock Ltd    
Dylan Browne    
+353 86 8458405
brownebrothersbloodstock@gmail.com
Oisín Browne
+353 85 7835899  
brownebrothersbloodstock@gmail.com
 
CDS Bloodstock    
Colm Sharkey
+44 7925 474799
colm@cdsbloodstock.com

Compas Equine    
Micheál Orlandi    
+353 83 8092299
micheal@compasequine.co.uk   
Conrad Allen Bloodstock
Conrad Allen
+44 7802 692621
conrad@sportsdays.co.uk    

Creighton Schwartz Bloodstock    
Daniel Creighton
+44 7597 945219
daniel@csbloodstock.com    
David Redvers Bloodstock    
David Redvers    
+44 7767 436373
davidredvers@tweenhills.com    

De Burgh Equine Ltd    
Hubie De Burgh 
+353 87 2560059
info@deburghequine.com  

Durcan Bloodstock
Ted Duran     
+44 7769 956570
ted@durcanbloodstock.com
Ed Stapleton Bloodstock    
Ed Stapleton    
+353 83 8269148
ed@esbloodstock.com   

Elliott Bloodstock Services  
Alex Elliott

+44 7753 142007 
alex@elliottbloodstock.com  

Forde Bloodstock    
Dermot Forde
+353 87 2344121
dermot@fordebloodstock.com
Sean Forde
+353 86 0866360    
sean@fordebloodstock.com     
Farrington Bloodstock
Dermot Farrington
+44 7780 770400
dfarrington@dfarrington.com

Gaelic Bloodstock    
Philip J Burns
+44 7962 027505    
phil@gaelicbloodstock.com

Gerry Hogan Bloodstock
Gerry Hogan
+353 87 293 3683
ghoganbloodstock@gmail.com

Ghislain Bozo
+33 607 591 119
meridian@orange.fr

Gordon-Watson Bloodstock    
Charles Gordon-Watson    
+44 7785 367927
charles@thoroughbred.co.uk    
Will Douglass    
+44 7979 693937
will@thoroughbred.co.uk
Hamish McCauley Bloodstock
Hamish McCauley
+44 7824 905357
hamish@macauleybloodstock.co.uk

Harvey Bloodstock Ltd    
Daithi Harvey
+353 87 2682974    
dharveybloodstock@gmail.com   

Highflyer Bloodstock    
Antony Bromley
+44 7802 219471
mail@highflyerbloodstock.com

Howson & Houldsworth Bloodstock    
Geoffrey Howson
+44 7979 802600
ghowson@longbarrow.plus.com 
Matthew Houldsworth    
+44 7775 803406
mjhouldsworth@yahoo.co.uk
Hubert Guy Bloodstock   
Hubert Guy    
+33 683 953713
haguybms@aol.com    

Hugo Merry Bloodstock    
Hugo Merry
+353 87 2513928
kilshannigstud@eircom.net    
Jackson-Stops Bloodstock
Billy Jackson-Stops
+44 7951 587789
billy@jsbloodstockconsultancy.com

Jake Warren
+44 7730 272895
Jake@highclerestud.co.uk

Jamie Lloyd Bloodstock
Jamie Lloyd
+44 07785 115240
info@jamielloyd.com
JD Moore Bloodstock
JD Moore  
+353876346998
johndaniel.moore@yahoo.com

Jeremy Brummitt Bloodstock    
Jeremy Brummitt    
+44 7401 517371 
jeremy.brummitt@btinternet.com

John Walsh Bloodstock    
John Walsh
+353 86 2558945
walshbloodstock@eircom.net 
Kevin Ross Bloodstock
Kevin Ross
+44 7710 586975
kevin@mounttopstud.com
Anna Ross 
+44 7515 994629
anna@mounttopstud.com
Lamb Bloodstock
Jill Lamb 
+44 7774 119478
jlambbloodstock@aol.com 

Leinster Bloodstock Agency    
Edgar Byrne
+44 7979731982 
office.leinsterbloodstock@eircom.net

Liam Norris Bloodstock
Liam Norris
+44 7775 898450
liam@liamnorrisbloodstock.com 
Lillingston Bloodstock    
Luke Lillingston
+353 87 9195780    
luke@kernlillingston.com

Lynch Bloodstock    
Barry Lynch
+353 87 7622837    
barry@lynchbloodstock.com
Mags O'Toole
+44 7836 740777
magsotoole@btinternet.com    
Narvick International    
Emmanuel de Seroux  
+33 607 85 80 90  
emmanuel@narvick.com
O’Byrne & Grassick International Bloodstock Agency    
Demi O’Byrne
+353 87 3215263
info@obyrneandgrassick.ie    
Seán Grassick    
+353 87 321 5263
sean@obyrneandgrassick.ie 
Oliver St Lawrence Bloodstock    
Oliver St Lawrence    
+44 1638 508726
oliver@oslbloodstock.com    
Paragon Bloodstock    
Jerry Horan    
+353 87 4161729
paragonbloodstock@gmail.com

Peter & Ross Doyle Bloodstock Ltd    
Peter Doyle
+353 86 2558212
peter@doyleracing.com
Ross Doyle
+353 86 8153315  
ross@doyleracing.com
Prendergast Racing    
PJ Prendergast 
+353 86 255 0079    
office@prendergastracing.com
Richard Frisby Bloodstock
Richard Frisby
+44 7710 030053
richard@richardfrisbybloodstock.com

Richard Knight Bloodstock
Richard Knight    
+44 7769 349240
richard@richardknightbloodstockagent.com
Ronan Fitzpatrick 
+44 7815 807160    
ronan@ronanfitzpatrick.com
SackvilleDonald Ltd
Alastair Donald
+44 7775 570191
alastair@sackvilledonald.com
Edward Sackville 
+44 7780 770400
ed@sackvilledonald.com

Shamrock Thoroughbreds    
Stephen Thorne    
+353 85 7163850
stephen@shamrockthoroughbreds.com
Stephen Hillen Bloodstock    
Stephen Hillen    
+44 7775 598531
stephen@hillenbloodstock.co.uk

Stroud Coleman Bloodstock    
Anthony Stroud    
+44 7785 367347
habs@stroudcoleman.com    
Matt Coleman    
+44 7896 932071 
matt@stroudcoleman.com
Ted Durcan Bloodstock
Ted Duran     
+44 7769 956570
ted@durcanbloodstock.com
Troy Steve Bloodstock
Troy Steve
+44 7949 610557
troy@troysteve.com  

Voute Sales
Ted Voute
+44 7836 67157
ted@voutesales.com

Goffs Orby Sale
30 September - 1 October

Goffs Sportsman's Sale
24 - 25 September

 

Goffs UK Sales Complex
Sandall Beat Road
Leger Way
Doncaster
DN2 6JP
United Kingdom

 

View Catalogues