Autumn Yearling Sale 2019

21 - 22 October
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Monday 21 October: 4, 10, 18, 23, 40, 56, 66, 71, 72, 98, 104, 132, 137, 144, 157, 173, 175, 186, 191, 192, 195, 199, 205, 210, 225, 228, 230, 240, 243, 245, 249, 250, 267, 283, 287
Tuesday 22 October: 292, 297, 300, 302, 311, 312, 313, 326, 330, 336, 342, 344, 347, 371, 374, 378, 380, 384, 389, 390, 395, 396, 399, 400, 415, 416, 421, 430, 434, 443, 451, 454
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Tuesday 22 October: 300, 302, 311, 326, 390, 399, 400, 415, 434, 454
Monday 21 October: 10, 71, 98, 137, 144, 157, 173, 192, 205, 287, 330, 374, 396, 451
Sunday 20 October: 23, 40, 72, 191, 195, 228, 230, 240, 243, 245, 249, 342, 347, 371, 389, 416, 421, 430
Friday 18 October: 4, 18, 56, 66, 132, 175, 186, 210, 225, 380, 384, 443
Thursday 17 October: 292, 344
Wednesday 16 October: 395
Tuesday 15 October: 104
Monday 14 October: 199
Friday 11 October: 312, 313
Monday 07 October: 336
Friday 04 October: 378
Monday 30 September: 267
Friday 27 September: 297
Tuesday 17 September: 283
Thursday 12 September: 250