December NH Sale 2018

12 - 13 December
Latest Withdrawal: 11:15 - 10/12/2018
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Wednesday 12 December: 7, 59, 70, 88, 115, 132, 154, 197, 198, 217, 219, 226, 240, 244, 250
Thursday 13 December: 288, 291, 319, 359, 371, 377, 391, 404, 424, 431, 436, 455, 471, 485, 510, 515, 537, 546
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Monday 10 December: 59, 115, 197, 244, 250, 288, 319, 404, 510, 546
Friday 07 December: 70, 132, 154, 198, 219, 240, 291, 391, 537
Thursday 06 December: 377, 431
Wednesday 05 December: 88, 455, 515
Monday 03 December: 424, 436, 471
Thursday 29 November: 226
Monday 26 November: 371
Monday 12 November: 359
Thursday 01 November: 7, 217, 485