December NH Sale 2019

11 - 12 December
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Wednesday 11 December: 4, 13, 16, 19, 20, 34, 48, 53, 57, 77, 104, 110, 117, 120, 123, 133, 151, 152, 158, 160, 166, 168, 171, 175, 179, 180, 187, 189, 201, 202, 204, 207, 212, 234, 291, 294, 296
Thursday 12 December: 308, 317, 338, 342, 384, 390, 395, 397, 399, 407, 408, 410, 418, 419, 437, 497, 511, 512, 514, 518, 522, 538, 540, 541, 554, 564, 575, 576, 581, 588, 594
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Thursday 12 December: 390, 518, 522, 554, 575, 594
Wednesday 11 December: 53, 110, 168, 171, 175, 179, 204, 291, 308, 395, 437, 512, 540
Tuesday 10 December: 4, 19, 57, 77, 104, 117, 120, 123, 133, 158, 166, 202, 207, 212, 294, 338, 384, 397, 511, 514, 538, 576
Monday 09 December: 13, 34, 152, 187, 189, 234, 408, 419, 541, 564, 581
Friday 06 December: 296, 317, 399, 418
Thursday 05 December: 48, 151, 497
Tuesday 03 December: 201
Monday 02 December: 16, 588
Wednesday 27 November: 20, 407, 410
Monday 25 November: 180
Wednesday 20 November: 342
Tuesday 05 November: 160