November Breeding Stock Sale 2019

21 - 22 November
Latest Withdrawal: 16:08 - 14/11/2019
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Thursday 21 November: 792, 803, 804, 862, 889, 900, 911, 919, 931, 932, 983, 990, 996, 1005, 1011, 1016, 1017, 1022
Friday 22 November: 1094, 1131, 1139
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Thursday 14 November: 792, 919, 990, 996, 1131
Wednesday 13 November: 900
Tuesday 12 November: 931
Monday 11 November: 862, 932, 983
Friday 08 November: 1005, 1011, 1094
Wednesday 06 November: 803, 1139
Tuesday 05 November: 804, 1017
Monday 04 November: 911
Thursday 31 October: 1022
Wednesday 23 October: 889
Sunday 20 October: 1016
SUPPLEMENTARY ENTRIES
974A Santa Anabaa (GB)