November Foal Sale 2019 Part 2

22 November
Latest Withdrawal: 11:08 - 15/11/2019
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Friday 22 November: 1150, 1173, 1178, 1211, 1224, 1243, 1256, 1265, 1277, 1290, 1321, 1327, 1347, 1349
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Friday 15 November: 1173, 1211, 1265
Thursday 14 November: 1243
Wednesday 13 November: 1347
Tuesday 12 November: 1327
Thursday 31 October: 1290
Wednesday 30 October: 1321
Tuesday 29 October: 1256
Wednesday 23 October: 1349
Monday 21 October: 1277
Wednesday 16 October: 1150, 1178, 1224
ALTERATIONS TO CATALOGUE
1309

The sire of this foal is Mehmas and not Cotai Glory as catalogued.