November Foal Sale 2019 Part 1

18 - 20 November
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Monday 18 November: 6, 14, 17, 23, 29, 32, 33, 38, 41, 54, 71, 76, 78, 84, 92, 93, 103, 118, 122, 129, 135, 144, 160, 165, 172, 173, 179, 194, 197, 205, 219, 220, 231, 242, 247, 251, 256, 265, 269
Tuesday 19 November: 279, 291, 296, 313, 317, 321, 332, 334, 348, 352, 354, 370, 371, 376, 381, 388, 394, 408, 416, 433, 444, 449, 451, 452, 456, 469, 472, 480, 490, 491, 494, 513, 518, 520, 526, 537, 538, 541, 542, 543
Wednesday 20 November: 544, 545, 546, 549, 551, 561, 568, 573, 583, 593, 599, 604, 609, 616, 617, 632, 638, 640, 647, 649, 651, 671, 673, 680, 689, 691, 697, 698, 703, 707, 710, 711, 714, 715, 716, 717, 721, 728, 729, 735, 747, 748, 750, 753, 755
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Wednesday 20 November: 551, 583, 617, 691, 747, 755
Tuesday 19 November: 348, 433, 491, 520, 526, 541, 568, 640, 710, 728, 735, 748, 753
Monday 18 November: 71, 92, 93, 118, 129, 179, 194, 205, 220, 242, 256, 296, 370, 371, 408, 444, 452, 472, 537, 538, 549, 593, 632, 638, 680, 703, 715, 721
Sunday 17 November: 17, 41, 165, 173, 247, 321, 332, 381, 416, 542, 543, 545, 546, 561, 573, 604, 647, 716, 717
Saturday 16 November: 33, 54, 76, 78, 135, 160, 317, 750
Friday 15 November: 6, 29, 231, 265, 269, 291, 334, 352, 469, 513, 544, 609, 649, 698, 707, 711, 714, 729
Thursday 14 November: 14, 32, 103, 354, 388, 449
Wednesday 13 November: 23, 38, 84, 144, 219, 313, 689
Tuesday 12 November: 279, 394, 480, 599
Monday 11 November: 197, 494
Friday 08 November: 376
Thursday 07 November: 451, 697
Tuesday 05 November: 456, 651
Monday 04 November: 122
Friday 01 November: 251, 671
Thursday 31 October: 490
Tuesday 29 October: 518
Wednesday 23 October: 616
Thursday 17 October: 172
Wednesday 16 October: 673
ALTERATIONS TO CATALOGUE
82