November Foal Sale 2019 Part 1

18 - 20 November
Latest Withdrawal: 11:36 - 15/11/2019
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Monday 18 November: 6, 14, 23, 32, 38, 84, 103, 122, 144, 172, 197, 219, 251, 265
Tuesday 19 November: 279, 313, 352, 354, 376, 388, 394, 449, 451, 456, 469, 480, 490, 494, 518
Wednesday 20 November: 599, 609, 616, 649, 651, 671, 673, 689, 697, 698, 729
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Friday 15 November: 6, 265, 352, 469, 609, 649, 698, 729
Thursday 14 November: 14, 32, 103, 354, 388, 449
Wednesday 13 November: 23, 38, 84, 144, 219, 313, 689
Tuesday 12 November: 279, 394, 480, 599
Monday 11 November: 197, 494
Friday 08 November: 376
Thursday 07 November: 451, 697
Tuesday 05 November: 456, 651
Monday 04 November: 122
Friday 01 November: 251, 671
Thursday 31 October: 490
Tuesday 29 October: 518
Wednesday 23 October: 616
Thursday 17 October: 172
Wednesday 16 October: 673
ALTERATIONS TO CATALOGUE
82