Orby Sale 2019

1 - 2 October
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Tuesday 01 October: 13, 19, 25, 31, 33, 50, 51, 79, 81, 104, 159, 162, 197, 199, 215, 217, 229
Wednesday 02 October: 261, 263, 279, 280, 284, 330, 340, 347, 353, 360, 369, 389, 393, 396, 409, 415, 432, 434, 435, 437, 446, 453, 463, 467, 471, 472
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Wednesday 02 October: 263, 389, 393, 437, 467
Tuesday 01 October: 13, 31, 215, 432
Monday 30 September: 199, 261, 279, 330, 353, 369, 446, 463, 472
Sunday 29 September: 19, 217, 340
Saturday 28 September: 79, 229, 280, 396
Friday 27 September: 51, 162, 360
Tuesday 24 September: 33, 284, 415, 453
Monday 23 September: 435
Thursday 19 September: 347, 434
Wednesday 18 September: 197
Monday 16 September: 25, 50
Thursday 12 September: 159
Wednesday 11 September: 471
Thursday 05 September: 81, 104
Monday 19 August: 409