Sportsman's Sale 2019

3 - 4 October
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Thursday 03 October: 485, 487, 509, 511, 523, 544, 565, 584, 589, 595, 647, 648, 653, 656, 680
Friday 04 October: 701, 707, 714, 722, 727, 728, 738, 764, 767, 795, 802, 810, 811, 817, 856
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Friday 04 October: 795, 811, 856
Thursday 03 October: 509, 511, 647, 656, 802, 817
Wednesday 02 October: 487, 648, 728, 738, 764
Tuesday 01 October: 565, 589, 701, 707
Monday 30 September: 653, 722, 727
Sunday 29 September: 595
Friday 27 September: 485
Wednesday 25 September: 544, 714
Thursday 12 September: 523
Tuesday 10 September: 767
Wednesday 28 August: 584, 680, 810