Sportsman's Sale 2020

24 - 25 September
Latest Withdrawal: 13:22 - 25/9/2020
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Thursday 24 September: 476, 480, 481, 485, 486, 489, 495, 497, 498, 506, 507, 515, 519, 521, 525, 528, 531, 532, 534, 536, 538, 539, 561, 564, 566, 568, 569, 573, 574, 577, 578, 579, 580, 581, 583, 587, 588, 591, 592, 593, 595, 606, 608, 611, 612, 613, 614, 615, 616, 618, 622, 632, 633, 634, 636, 637, 639, 640, 643, 656, 658, 661, 662, 663, 665, 668, 670, 672, 675, 679, 680
Friday 25 September: 690, 692, 693, 697, 699, 700, 711, 712, 713, 717, 720, 726, 733, 734, 738, 743, 744, 747, 748, 750, 770, 772, 779, 786, 793, 795, 797, 800, 801, 804, 809, 816, 826, 832, 837, 839, 841, 843, 847, 851, 852, 854
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Friday 25 September: 733, 779, 795, 809, 851
Thursday 24 September: 658, 663, 680, 843
Wednesday 23 September: 476, 489, 634, 670, 675, 700
Tuesday 22 September: 495, 561, 566, 568, 569, 579, 581, 595, 618, 636, 643, 699, 713, 726, 832
Monday 21 September: 521, 639, 748
Friday 18 September: 640, 797
Thursday 17 September: 539, 573, 614, 711
Wednesday 16 September: 532, 591, 613, 661, 668, 697, 801, 816, 826
Tuesday 15 September: 481, 519, 672, 692
Monday 14 September: 486, 538, 712, 720
Sunday 13 September: 525
Friday 11 September: 679, 734, 804, 852
Thursday 10 September: 592, 662, 793
Wednesday 09 September: 574, 578
Tuesday 08 September: 506, 633, 637
Monday 07 September: 498, 531, 564, 717, 772, 847
Friday 04 September: 485, 536, 587, 615, 632, 693, 738, 743, 744
Thursday 03 September: 611, 747
Wednesday 02 September: 839
Tuesday 01 September: 770, 800
Monday 31 August: 593, 612, 750, 837, 841
Friday 28 August: 534, 606, 608
Thursday 27 August: 665
Wednesday 26 August: 507, 528, 622, 656, 786
Tuesday 25 August: 497, 577
Monday 24 August: 480, 515, 580, 583, 588, 616, 690, 854
SUPPLEMENTARY ENTRIES
790A 19 Filly
ALTERATIONS TO CATALOGUE
705

The actual date of birth is 20th April, not 1st Jan as stated